top of page


Club Notice Board

Next Match

April 28th

Wymeswold, Top Lake

Draw TBC



Next Meeting

24th April. 7.30pm

Nags Head

(Back Room)

2024 Trophy Winners

Childsplay Inflatables - League Champion: 

River Champion: 

East Leak Hardware - Knockout: 

Howard Consulation - Plate: 

3 Horse Shoes: 


Dynamite Baits: 

Rob the Bookies Pairs: 

Anniversary Trophy: 

Something Special - Silvers Cup: Sean Phillips

Last Chance: 

Mick Wood Memorial Cup: 

Cockup Cup: 

Alan Williams - Perch of the Year:

John Richards - Best Single Fish Weight: 

bottom of page